Product Review and Simple Green Smoothie

Hanabishi HJB-121 Blender

My sister and I have recently started making green smoothies to replace our normal breakfast. So far, I like Hanabishi Blender model HJB-121. It has 6 blades, perfect if you like to add green leafy vegetables to your smoothies.

Most of green smoothies website are based in foreign countries. I’m lucky to live in Baguio City where I can get fresh, organic produce from LA Top Cooperative. I usually get yogurt with no preservatives from them. You can also buy herbal teas by Kerobee Farms from them, my favorite is the chia tea. I also get organic chia seeds from them.

Pinoy veggies which you can use are: kangkong, saluyot, talbos ng kamote, malunggay and dahon ng sili. Just a tip, saluyot and kangkong taste really yummy if you add bananas, coconut meat and coco nectar. 🙂

Happy blending!
collage

1 thumb lemongrass root
1/2 cup spinach
1 cup romaine lettuce
1 banana
1/4 cup mint leaves
1 cup homemade yogurt

One thought on “Product Review and Simple Green Smoothie

  1. Pingback: Product Review and Simple Green Smoothie | easypinoyrecipes

Leave a Reply

